Tom Sweeney

It's a coming of age tale….

Crazy Busy…

Posted by sweens on February 4, 2010


I just needed to write a quick blog entry to take a mental break from all the recruiting I have on the go right now? Is everyone else as busy as I am right now? The Federal Government is pumping out orders like it is their job in an effort to spend any remaining budget they have before the March 31st fiscal year end. Some of my private sector clients are up and running again and buying professional services. And to top it off my colleague is off on holidays this week.

My overly active hobby as a referee is also ridiculously busy right now which isn’t helping my time to un-wind after work. How is everyone else doing right now?

As busy as it is, I can not help but think of how great it is being a recruiter right now.

Leave a Reply

 
