Tom Sweeney

It's a coming of age tale….

Celebrating One Year of Blogging

Posted by sweens on January 14, 2010


I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to all of the people over the last year that have come to this blog. When I started this blog just over a year ago it was something I wanted to try and experiment with. It has since grown to something I enjoy doing and has becoming an integral part of my day.

The last year has seen us share over 150 blog posts while over 7000 of you have travelled to this website to view my blog. It is with a lot of gratitude that I say a sincere THANK YOU to each and everyone of you!

One Response to “Celebrating One Year of Blogging”

  1. Jonathan said

    Congrats on the anniversary, Tom. Here’s to another year!

Leave a Reply

 
